Producer : Putumayo Kids
Location : USA Click to see other products made in USA

Product Code : STBPUTA003

Putumayo Kids Present - Celtic Dreamland CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
(Product Weight = 93 g)
Cultural Ethically Produced

Pay securely using any of these methods...
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • Shopify Pay
  • Visa


Beautiful and lyrical songs for bedtime or relaxation from the rich traditions of Ireland, Scotland, Canada and beyond.

Celtic music has long been known for both its danceable jigs and reels and its tranquil, beautiful melodies. Putumayo Kids focuses on the softer side of Celtic music, harvested from the rich musical traditions of Ireland, Scotland, eastern Canada and beyond. Celtic Dreamland features songs that are perfect for the slumbering child, meditating mom and dad or the weary worker desperate for a little quiet relaxation.

Track Listing :

Putumayo Kids Present - Celtic Dreamland
01 - Lasairfhíona Ní Chonaola - Casadh an tSúgáin
02 - Teresa Doyle - Dream Angus
03 - Dougie MacLean - Goodnight and Joy
04 - Karen Matheson - An Fhideag Airgid
05 - Áine Minogue - The Dove's Return
06 - Mary Jane Lamond - Cagaran Gaolach
07 - Mairi MacInnes - Eilean M'Àraich
08 - Susan McKeown - A Phlúírin Mhilis
09 - Seamus Egan - When Juniper Sleeps
10 - The Cast - Ye Banks and Braes

Music Style(s)
Celtic , Children's , Lullabies

Age Suitability
Baby , Toddler , Young Child , Older Child , Young Adult , Thirty-Something , Young At Heart

Cultural , Ethically Produced

Made In USA

For a free zip file containing 30 second samples of all tracks
- please click on the CD image below
Putumayo Kids Present - Celtic Dreamland CD


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question