Producer : Putumayo Kids
Location : USA Click to see other products made in USA

Product Code : STBPUTA006

Putumayo Kids Present - Brazilian Playground CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
(Product Weight = 93 g)
Cultural Ethically Produced

Pay securely using any of these methods...
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • Shopify Pay
  • Visa


Putumayo Kids presents Brazilian Playground, the latest in the label's award-winning CD series for children. This new collection offers an enchanting mix of musical styles and artists from one of the most musical countries in the world. Samba, bossa nova and forr are among Brazil's most popular and accessible musical styles for adults and children alike.

It features multilingual liner notes in English, Spanish, French and Portuguese, full color photos, a map of Brazil and a glossary of musical terms. Along with this release, the Putumayo Kids website will offer a free, downloadable 2-page Brazilian Playground learning guide for teachers and parents to use in conjunction with the CD.

Track Listing :

Putumayo Kids Present - Brazilian Playground
01 - Gui Tavares - Pancada
02 - Roberta Sá - Tum Tum Tum
03 - Luiz De Aquino - Morena
04 - Cláudio Jorge - Coco Sacudido
05 - Marissa - Alô...Alô
06 - Paulinho Guima - Êh! Sanfonero
07 - Nazaré Pereira - Forró No Escuro
08 - Gabriel Moura - Tem Fila
09 - Teresa Cristina - Se a Alegria Existe
10 - O Karaíva - Xote Das Meninas (Ela Só Quer)
11 - Adriana Maciel - Samba Dos Animais
12 - Gilberto Gil - Expresso 2222
13 - Moska - Marinheiro Só

Music Style(s)
Brazilian , Children's , South American

Age Suitability
Young Child , Older Child , Thirty-Something

Cultural , Ethically Produced

Made In USA

For a free zip file containing 30 second samples of all tracks
- please click on the CD image below
Putumayo Kids Present - Brazilian Playground CD


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question